Testimonials & Reviews

Elite Wellness Weight Loss

Niki Dockery, NP-C

Medical Weight Loss Clinic & Aesthetic Practice located in Johnson City, TN

29 total reviews

Niki Dockery always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Niki Dockery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Niki does amazing work - quickly, efficiently, and is always a pleasure to chat with!
Martha S.
Submitted 05/04/22
No waiting to see practitioner. Answered all questions and went over entire program thoroughly during appt.
Melanie H.
Submitted 04/09/22
She’s Great!
Samantha C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always friendly, takes times to answer questions! You’re in and out quick!
Brandi G.
Submitted 02/04/22
I would not trust my face to anyone but Niki! She is the best!
Wanda D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great place to go
Kimberly S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Niki is awesome!! Very professional. Honest, helpful. Accommodating, Top-notch. She's my new go-to for anti-aging. Thank you!!
Ashley S.
Submitted 12/04/21
Nicki was very nice. I look forward to coming back. Much better price than what I was paying. Thank you
Jason G.
Submitted 11/29/21
Amazing first experience. I am admittedly a huge needle chicken and was quite apprehensive, but Niki did a PHENOMENAL job. Zero discomfort. Will absolutely be back!
Brittney F.
Submitted 10/18/21
Niki was super sweet and helpful!
Harley N.
Submitted 09/27/21
Just wanted to say I recommended all my friends family and anyone who needed help with losing weight she is awsome & understanding!!!!!!!!!!!
Renee N.
Submitted 09/27/21
Nikki and her staff has always been so awsome,Nikki is super with wat she does and with her advice she gives you can tell she has experience and also cares about what she does with each person in their own individual way....thank you nikki
Megan N.
Submitted 05/20/21
Niki was great. It was my first time and it was a great experience! Definitely going back
Missy S.
Submitted 04/25/21
Quick and easy. Very friendly!!
Nicolaus C.
Submitted 04/13/21
Won’t go anywhere else period.
Susan R.
Submitted 04/10/21
Friendly staff office very clean and stay on time for appointments.
Jonna H.
Submitted 03/24/21
10/10 Highly Recommend.
Brianne D.
Submitted 03/12/21
If I had to sum up my experiences with niki or any one of her staff members with one word it would be the word awesome because that covers kindness and caring also I've never had a negative experience with anyone here and its very much appreciated I refuse to go anywhere else! Niki goes over and beyond for her customers as most places do not. Ive been coming here for years and will continue to! It's hard to find places like this anymore I'm super glad I did thanks niki
Frederick S.
Submitted 02/06/21
Excellent and compassionate care
Emily R.
Submitted 10/20/20
Awesome Service, Kind and friendly experience